Committee Members

Chair of committee 2017

Kirsten Ohm Kyvik
Department of Clinical Research,
University of Southern Denmark
Campusvej 55
DK- 5230 Odense M
E-mail: KKyvik@health.sdu.dk

Danmark

Eva Naur Jensen
Department of Law,
Aarhus University
Bartholins Allé 16
DK- 8000 Aarhus C
E-mail: ena@law.au.dk

Kirsten Ohm Kyvik
Department of Clinical Research,
University of Southern Denmark
Campusvej 55
DK- 5230 Odense M
E-mail: KKyvik@health.sdu.dk

Finland

Atte Korhola
Department of Environmental Sciences
Division of Environmental Change and Policy / ECRU
P.O. Box 65 (Viikinkaari 1)
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki,
E-mail: atte.korhola@helsinki.fi

Janne Nikkinen
Department of Social Research,
University of Helsinki
P.O. Box 18 (Unionkatu 35)
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki
E-mail: janne.nikkinen@helsinki.fi

Iceland

Sigurður Kristinsson
University of Akureyri
Sólborg, A218
E-mail: sigkr@unak.is

Arnar Palsson
Faculty of Life and Environmental Sciences
University of Iceland
IS-Sturlugata 7, 101 Reykjavik,
E-mail: apalsson@hi.is

Norway

Hallvard Kvale
Bioteknologrådet
Stortingsgata 10
NO-0161 Oslo
E-mail: hallvard.kvale@bion.no

Isabelle Budin Ljøsne
Senter for medisinsk etikk
Universitetet i Oslo
Pb 1130, Blindern
NO-0318 Oslo
E-mail: i.b.ljosne@medisin.uio.no

Sverige

Ingemar Engström
Institutionen för medicinska vetenskaper
Örebro Universitet
SE-701 82 Örebro
E-mail: ingemar.engstrom@oru.se

Sophia Hober
KTH Biotechnology
Royal Institute of Technology
SE-106 91 Stockholm
E-mail: sophia@biotech.kth.se 

Observatör från Färöarne

Susanna M. Mortenson
University of the Faroe Islands
J.C. Svabos gøta 14, 100 Torshavn
E-mail: susannam@setur.fo

Observatör från Åland

Axel Hansson
Medimar Health
Lövuddsvägen 4, Möckelö
22 120 Mariehamn
E-mail: axel.hansson@medimar.ax

NordForsk

Marianne Aastebøl Minge
Senior Adviser
NordForsk
Stensberggata 25
NO-0170 Oslo
E-mail: marianne.minge@nordforsk.org