Committee Members

Chair of the committee 2018

Ingemar Engström
Institutionen för medicinska vetenskaper
Örebro Universitet
SE-701 82 Örebro
E-mail: ingemar.engstrom@oru.se

Denmark

Eva Naur Jensen
Department of Law,
Aarhus University
Bartholins Allé 16
DK- 8000 Aarhus C
E-mail: ena@law.au.dk

Kirsten Ohm Kyvik
Department of Clinical Research,
University of Southern Denmark
Campusvej 55
DK- 5230 Odense M
E-mail: KKyvik@health.sdu.dk

Finland

Janne Nikkinen
Department of Social Research,
University of Helsinki
P.O. Box 18 (Unionkatu 35)
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki
E-mail: janne.nikkinen@helsinki.fi

Iceland

Sigurður Kristinsson
University of Akureyri
Sólborg, A218
E-mail: sigkr@unak.is

Arnar Palsson
Faculty of Life and Environmental Sciences
University of Iceland
IS-Sturlugata 7, 101 Reykjavik,
E-mail: apalsson@hi.is

Norway

Truls Petersen
Bioteknologrådet
Stortingsgata 10
NO-0161 Oslo
E-mail: truls.petersen@bioteknologiradet.no

Isabelle Budin Ljøsne
Norwegian Institute of Public Health
PO Box 4404 Nydalen
N-0403 Oslo                                       E-mail: isabelle.budin.ljosne@fhi.no

Sweden

Ingemar Engström
Institutionen för medicinska vetenskaper
Örebro Universitet
SE-701 82 Örebro
E-mail: ingemar.engstrom@oru.se

Sophia Hober
KTH Biotechnology
Royal Institute of Technology
SE-106 91 Stockholm
E-mail: sophia@biotech.kth.se 

Observer - The Faroe Islands

Susanna M. Mortensen
University of the Faroe Islands
J.C. Svabos gøta 14, 100 Torshavn
E-mail: susannam@setur.fo

Observer -  Åland 

Axel Hansson
Medimar Health
Lövuddsvägen 4, Möckelö
22 120 Mariehamn
E-mail: axel.hansson@medimar.ax

NordForsk

Marianne Aastebøl Minge
Senior Adviser
NordForsk
Stensberggata 25
NO-0170 Oslo
E-mail: marianne.minge@nordforsk.org